Board of Directors

Officers and Directors for 2018-2019

President and Director of Grants & Funding
William Christopherson

Vice President and Director of Public Relations
Cindy Eisenhauer

Recording Secretary
Donna Strejlau

Theresa Mehaffy - Director of Gallery Operations
Lynn Newman - Chair of Budget and Finance Committee
Eileen Ditch - Budget and Finance Committee & Grounds
Jerry Merrill - Budget and Finance Committee
Charlotte Foster - Director of Membership 

​Susan Moorehouse Kent - Art Class Director

​Ursula Mickle - Director of Grounds

Richard Mooney - Website Administrator/Photographer
Amy Loomis

Clorise Mancini
​Stephen Yaussi